TEARS OF JOY : LAST POST 2014

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Happy Happy Joy Joy.”


Tears of joy?? I havent had one yet. I hope that doen’t mean i am brutal or heartless, does it? :/

The daily post prompted this thinking we would all have one.. but methinks its not true. I dont have anything to write on this one 😦  Thats sad !! Cause this is going to be my last post this year. I was waiting all these days hoping DP will put up some new prompt.. atleast on new years eve, so that i can write a good past year last day post !!

I guess The Dialy Post employees has gone on a vacation and are enjoying it. While we pull our hairs and bite our nails in anticipation of a “new” prompt. Maybe if we had a new prompt today from the Daily Post i would have had my first tears of joy. *Tsch tsch* They didn’t do it.

Congratulations to everyone who have managed to get past through the year 2014 and stepping into the year 2015. Congratulations on adding another year to your lives. 🙂 🙂  I hope this year brings you (tears of ) joy and success. 🙂

Leave a Reply

