JUST PLANNED MY ANTI-BUCKET LIST

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Kick the Bucket.”

Today’s Prompt  “What are the top items on your anti-bucket list — those things you never, ever want to do, places you never want to visit, books you never want to read, etc.? ”


Frankly speaking I was a bit taken aback by this. We spend so much time focusing on what we WANT to do rather than focusing on what we DON’T want to do. It took me a while to figure out what i wanted on my anti-bucket list. It made me realise what is important to me and the opposites of which we usually forget to have on our bucket lists taking it for granted.

Anti-Bucket list

1.Never want to wake up and find my family gone forever. Home alone is fun but not forever.

2.Never want to watch Twilight series again. (watched just the first one.. they just destroyed the Edward’s character man -_-)

3.Never want to be teleported into the past or future,lose my body parts in process.. No thank you.

4.Never want to get tooo rich.

5.Never want to be bitten or eaten by snake or shark or bear or tiger or chimpanzee or any carnivore. you have to trust me on this one .. i would never make a good meal.

6.Never say no to anyone who offers me a trip to Disneyland or bungee jumping or skydiving.

7.Never everever ever forget my username and passwords.

8.Never want to hear my thoughts out load when dragged into a conversation or party or a boring speechh or lecture.

This is all i can get out of my head right now. I don’t know about you guys but i never planned to have an ant-bucket list for real.

Leave a Reply

